Rouxd Puckers
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Fri, 02/28/14 7:45 PMBlue Lions Loss 1312171614100001000
Mon, 02/24/14 10:00 PMMolson Twins Win 132022111160001100
Thu, 02/20/14 10:15 PMPuck Dynasty Win 137141171621033100
Sat, 02/15/14 8:15 PMHyden Salami Loss (SO) 132228211900001103
Fri, 02/07/14 7:45 PMRack City Win 132028101040002000
Wed, 01/29/14 11:15 PMBlue Lions Loss 120217242260000000
Sat, 01/25/14 10:00 PMPuck Dynasty Win 1140228841021100
Fri, 01/17/14 6:30 PMMolson Twins Win 122126161520001100
Wed, 01/08/14 11:15 PMIce Crabs Loss (SO) 1333262421180103003
Sun, 01/05/14 10:15 PMHyden Salami Win 1252262119162022100
Fri, 01/03/14 9:00 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 121319262300001000
Mon, 12/16/13 9:00 PMMonkeys Win 114124212081010300
Wed, 12/11/13 10:00 PMBlue Lions Win (SO) 112224262420011039
Sun, 12/08/13 9:00 PMRack City Win 125023141461013100
Sun, 12/01/13 7:00 PMMolson Twins Win 102121131200101100
Sun, 11/24/13 10:15 PMPuck Dynasty Win 137130111040013300
Mon, 11/11/13 10:00 PMIce Crabs Loss 1112212725181001000
Mon, 11/04/13 8:15 PMRack City Win 127325151200023200
Wed, 10/30/13 10:00 PMMonkeys Win 134330161340002200
Tue, 10/22/13 9:30 PMBlue Lions Win 131023151560000100
Sun, 10/20/13 9:00 PMHyden Salami Win 123027151501010200
Mon, 10/14/13 11:15 PMMolson Twins Win 102133161520010100
Thu, 10/10/13 7:00 PMIce Crabs Win 139338141141022500
Sun, 10/06/13 9:00 PMMonkeys Win 1251201413122101400
Wed, 10/02/13 10:00 PMPuck Dynasty Win 1221208722002000
Mon, 09/23/13 10:45 PMRack City Win 129222181620342300
Sat, 09/21/13 4:30 PMBlue Lions Loss 131521221781001000
Mon, 09/16/13 8:15 PMHyden Salami Win 138028151541031400
Sat, 09/14/13 11:00 PMIce Crabs Loss (SO) 131112161561001000
Tue, 09/10/13 10:15 PMMolson Twins Loss 1202231210120000000
Fri, 09/06/13 9:00 PMMonkeys Win 124313171422000400
Totals10648750519471170186244042315
PointHog




Pointhog © 2022
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms