Rack City
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Mon, 09/16/13 9:30 PMMonkeys Win 133124181700021000
Fri, 10/04/13 6:30 PMIce Crabs Loss 1327192518200001100
Mon, 09/09/13 9:00 PMHyden Salami Loss 132619262020001100
Sun, 12/08/13 9:00 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 130514231840000000
Wed, 02/19/14 10:00 PMBlue Lions Loss 1303102724100000000
Sun, 01/05/14 9:00 PMBlue Lions Loss 121616231780010000
Tue, 10/08/13 9:00 PMMolson Twins Loss 121419252120010000
Sat, 09/21/13 5:45 PMPuck Dynasty Win 124326242140031000
Mon, 09/23/13 10:45 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 112918221340020000
Fri, 10/11/13 6:30 PMHyden Salami Loss 111818332541010000
Wed, 12/11/13 11:15 PMPuck Dynasty Win 114128191840011200
Fri, 11/15/13 10:15 PMMolson Twins Loss 113517282340011100
Tue, 11/19/13 8:15 PMBlue Lions Loss 111316191640010000
Sun, 12/01/13 10:45 PMHyden Salami Loss 113513241900011100
Wed, 10/30/13 11:15 PMIce Crabs Loss 111317221940010000
Tue, 01/14/14 7:45 PMHyden Salami Loss 112516252060000200
Fri, 09/06/13 10:15 PMIce Crabs Win (SO) 1133131310010210210
Fri, 02/07/14 7:45 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 110210282660000000
Sat, 02/15/14 9:30 PMMonkeys Loss (SO) 115534201520002313
Sat, 01/25/14 8:45 PMBlue Lions Loss 101615231720000100
Mon, 01/27/14 11:15 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 101313201740000100
Wed, 01/08/14 10:00 PMMolson Twins Loss 103518302520003000
Sun, 01/12/14 9:00 PMMonkeys Loss 103418242021002100
Mon, 11/04/13 8:15 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 103715251840012000
Sat, 09/14/13 9:45 PMMolson Twins Loss 10129191721001000
Mon, 12/16/13 10:15 PMIce Crabs Loss 100317262340000000
Sat, 10/19/13 8:00 PMMonkeys Loss 101517191440001000
Thu, 10/24/13 7:00 PMPuck Dynasty Win 104219232161012100
Mon, 09/30/13 10:45 PMBlue Lions Win (SO) 101123292820001013
Totals5612251168256012050192215416
PointHog




Pointhog © 2022
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms