Schadenfreude
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Sun, 01/24/21 8:45 PMManchaca Hockey... Win 102128252460001100
Thu, 01/21/21 9:15 PMRoadkill Win 106137151401042000
Mon, 01/11/21 8:30 PMAustin Rebels Loss 100223201960000000
Thu, 01/07/21 8:00 PMAustin Rebels Loss (SO) 12111610940010025
Fri, 12/18/20 8:15 PMAustin Puck Wor... Loss 104516151021013000
Thu, 12/17/20 8:00 PMRoadkill Win 103116242320030000
Fri, 12/11/20 7:00 PMMenace To Sobri... Loss 104722282100003100
Thu, 12/10/20 8:00 PMManchaca Hockey... Loss 113422242060001200
Sat, 12/05/20 8:30 PMMenace To Sobri... Win 104321171440020200
Thu, 12/03/20 8:00 PMAustin Rebels Loss 121319232060010000
Fri, 11/20/20 10:15 PMAustin City Arc... Win 102128232280020000
Thu, 11/19/20 9:15 PMRoadkill Loss 121421231920001000
Thu, 11/12/20 9:15 PMManchaca Hockey... Win 122128222160010100
Thu, 11/05/20 9:15 PMAustin Rebels Loss 111225272520001000
Thu, 10/29/20 8:00 PMRoadkill Win 102128191840010100
Sat, 10/24/20 6:45 PMSwedish Meatbal... Win 106236222001014100
Thu, 10/22/20 9:15 PMManchaca Hockey... Loss 103819302260003000
Sat, 10/17/20 6:45 PMAustin Puck Wor... Win 1021232322100011000
Thu, 10/15/20 8:00 PMAustin Rebels Win 116334282500014100
Fri, 10/09/20 8:15 PMSwedish Meatbal... Loss 90424262280000000
Thu, 10/08/20 9:15 PMRoadkill Loss 114520282300002200
Thu, 10/01/20 9:15 PMManchaca Hockey... Loss 101424312820010000
Thu, 09/24/20 8:00 PMManchaca Hockey... Loss 111321333040001000
Sat, 09/19/20 7:45 PMAustin City Arc... Loss 100413211720000000
Thu, 09/17/20 8:00 PMRoadkill Loss 112328262300000200
Thu, 09/10/20 6:45 PMAustin Rebels Win 115332211801001400
Totals6677624604529904020281825
PointHog




Pointhog © 2021
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms