Red Army
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Wed, 02/03/21 8:45 PMHeathens Loss 122315191740001100
Mon, 02/01/21 7:15 PMBees Loss 100120242300000000
Wed, 01/27/21 7:30 PMHeathens Loss 101322262300010000
Wed, 01/13/21 7:30 PMHeathens Loss 112421231900010100
Sat, 01/09/21 8:00 PMPylons (C2) Win 103126121100010200
Wed, 01/06/21 7:30 PMNight Owls Loss (SO) 104423242040002203
Mon, 01/04/21 6:00 PMBees Win 115425231901020300
Sat, 12/19/20 6:30 PMPylons (C2) Win 112019212120010100
Mon, 12/14/20 7:15 PMBees Loss (SO) 102218161460020013
Mon, 12/07/20 7:15 PMPylons (C2) Loss 110126141300000000
Wed, 12/02/20 7:30 PMHeathens Win 103218232140011100
Sat, 11/14/20 8:00 PMNight Owls Win 121041113920072100
Wed, 11/11/20 8:45 PMPylons (C2) Loss 1013150020010000
Sat, 11/07/20 7:30 PMHeathens Loss 103416161200021000
Wed, 11/04/20 8:45 PMHeathens Win (SO) 102214201800010112
Wed, 10/28/20 7:30 PMBees Win 125224272520022100
Mon, 10/26/20 7:15 PMPylons (C2) Win 11403699140112100
Wed, 10/21/20 7:30 PMNight Owls Win (SO) 103327181540010225
Wed, 10/14/20 8:45 PMHeathens Win 105116292820021200
Mon, 10/12/20 7:15 PMNight Owls Loss 100302017240000000
Wed, 10/07/20 8:45 PMBees Win 124225181600011200
Sat, 10/03/20 7:15 PMNight Owls Win 125320161301011300
Wed, 09/30/20 7:30 PMPylons (C2) Win 125124191800001400
Wed, 09/23/20 8:45 PMHeathens Win 123025232361011100
Wed, 09/16/20 8:45 PMPylons (C2) Win (SO) 122223171501011012
Mon, 09/14/20 8:30 PMNight Owls Win 114023181821020200
Sat, 09/12/20 7:45 PMBees Loss 10121210820000100
Totals81575444984458051321732515
PointHog




Pointhog © 2023
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms