Centex Alliance (Farm)
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Fri, 02/25/11 7:45 PMDuper Troopers Loss 1214142117121001000
Tue, 02/15/11 9:45 PMMen in the Box Loss 112532201520001100
Fri, 02/11/11 9:00 PMAtomic Horserad... Loss 1013113128180001000
Fri, 02/04/11 7:45 PMBeercapades NA Loss 1134183026100002100
Tue, 02/01/11 8:15 PMDuper Troopers Win 155418221862011300
Mon, 01/24/11 8:30 PMTom Landry Midd... Loss 122318211800010100
Thu, 01/20/11 10:00 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 121520201560010000
Tue, 01/18/11 9:30 PMMen in the Box Loss 101315242160010000
Fri, 01/14/11 9:00 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 122415139100010100
Tue, 01/11/11 8:45 PMAtomic Horserad... Loss (SO) 140018131360000003
Mon, 01/03/11 8:30 PMBeercapades NA Win 124325201720022000
Sat, 12/18/10 7:00 PMDuper Troopers Loss 1339112516120002100
Tue, 12/14/10 8:45 PMTom Landry Midd... Loss 111220201880010000
Wed, 12/08/10 8:00 PMFighting Wes La... Loss 10282513580001100
Tue, 11/30/10 8:15 PMMen in the Box Loss 1223151714120011000
Tue, 11/23/10 10:00 PMRouxd Puckers Win (SO) 102210232120002013
Thu, 11/18/10 8:00 PMAtomic Horserad... Loss 125637191300023000
Sat, 11/13/10 6:30 PMFighting Wes La... Loss 12392813440010200
Mon, 11/08/10 8:30 PMBeercapades NA Loss 101315201741000100
Tue, 11/02/10 8:30 PMDuper Troopers Loss 1135163026200011100
Thu, 10/28/10 9:15 PMTom Landry Midd... Loss 132516211640010100
Fri, 10/22/10 9:00 PMFighting Wes La... Loss 1014102319140001000
Wed, 10/20/10 8:30 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 1134222622140012000
Sat, 10/16/10 6:30 PMDuper Troopers Loss 112720231680100200
Wed, 10/13/10 8:00 PMAtomic Horserad... Loss 131322232020000100
Fri, 10/08/10 9:30 PMBeercapades NA Loss 101415231900000100
Tue, 10/05/10 10:00 PMDuper Troopers Loss 110616241860000000
Fri, 10/01/10 8:15 PMTom Landry Midd... Loss 134619221600022000
Wed, 09/29/10 9:15 PMFighting Wes La... Win 133019161640001200
Sat, 09/25/10 6:00 PMMen in the Box Loss 101525312641010000
Tue, 09/21/10 8:45 PMRouxd Puckers Win 124217211961012100
Sat, 09/18/10 6:30 PMAtomic Horserad... Loss 101317151201000100
Tue, 09/14/10 10:00 PMBeercapades NA Win (SO) 111115181760001013
Totals681356147015672167119272229
PointHog




Pointhog © 2022
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms