B1
 
Today's Games
No games on this day
Division Standings
TeamGPWLSWSLPTSGFGADIFFPIMGRL10STRKNext Up...
Crown Kings 107300213124+746167-3Won 5Junior Ehs
Junior Ehs 126402204027+1338145-5Lost 3Crown King
Mean Eyed Cats 124440203632+438146-4Won 1Highlander
Blackjack 125601163035-560144-6Lost 2Junior Ehs
Highlanders 121623103150-1949143-7Won 2MEC
Recent Games
DateFacilityDivisionAway Home Results
Tue 10/27/20 10:00 PMNorthcross B1 Highlanders 3Blackjack 2Final
Tue 10/27/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Mean Eyed Cats 3Junior Ehs 2Final (SO)
Fri 10/23/20 09:00 PMNorthcross B1 Blackjack 0Crown Kings 3Final
Fri 10/23/20 07:45 PMNorthcross B1 Junior Ehs 2Highlanders 3Final (SO)
Tue 10/20/20 10:00 PMNorthcross B1 Blackjack 3Junior Ehs 1Final
Tue 10/20/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Crown Kings 7Mean Eyed Cats 1Final
Fri 10/16/20 09:30 PMCrossover GoldB1 Blackjack 1Junior Ehs 5Final
Fri 10/16/20 08:15 PMCrossover GoldB1 Mean Eyed Cats 6Highlanders 5Final (SO)
Tue 10/13/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Mean Eyed Cats 1Blackjack 2Final
Tue 10/13/20 07:30 PMNorthcross B1 Highlanders 3Crown Kings 4Final
Sun 10/11/20 07:00 PMCrossover SilverB1 Highlanders 2Blackjack 9Final
Fri 10/09/20 09:00 PMNorthcross B1 Mean Eyed Cats 5Junior Ehs 2Final
Tue 10/06/20 10:00 PMNorthcross B1 Highlanders 1Junior Ehs 7Final
Tue 10/06/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Crown Kings 5Blackjack 2Final
Sun 10/04/20 07:30 PMNorthcross B1 Crown Kings 4Mean Eyed Cats 3Final
Fri 10/02/20 09:30 PMCrossover GoldB1 Crown Kings 2Junior Ehs 5Final
Tue 09/29/20 10:00 PMNorthcross B1 Junior Ehs 3Mean Eyed Cats 1Final
Tue 09/29/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Blackjack 3Highlanders 4Final (SO)
Sun 09/27/20 08:45 PMNorthcross B1 Mean Eyed Cats 5Highlanders 4Final (SO)
Sun 09/27/20 07:30 PMNorthcross B1 Junior Ehs 3Blackjack 4Final
PointHog




Pointhog © 2020
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms