Rouxd Puckers
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Tue, 08/25/15 9:30 PMGunsch 'N Roses Loss 113722332680011100
Sun, 08/23/15 9:45 PMGunsch 'N Roses Win 104333343101004000
Sun, 08/16/15 8:30 PMGloves Up Don't... Win 104326262361011200
Sun, 08/09/15 8:30 PMPuck Dynasty Loss (SO) 114426312741011203
Sun, 08/02/15 9:15 PMMolson Twins Win 1420182222100000200
Wed, 07/29/15 10:00 PMNew Rack City Loss (SO) 122231161400000202
Fri, 07/24/15 10:15 PMMonkeys Loss 113627251900012000
Sun, 07/19/15 7:15 PMGloves Up Don't... Loss (SO) 111127201920000105
Tue, 07/14/15 9:00 PMBlue Lions Win 1310223030120000100
Sun, 07/12/15 9:45 PMPuck Dynasty Win (SO) 143329242120011137
Tue, 07/07/15 7:45 PMGunsch 'N Roses Loss 121319312940000100
Thu, 07/02/15 9:00 PMMonkeys Win 115129222142021200
Sat, 06/27/15 7:00 PMGloves Up Don't... Win 105118191820032000
Thu, 06/25/15 7:45 PMBlue Lions Loss (SO) 111119262580010004
Mon, 06/15/15 10:15 PMNew Rack City Win 126238242280133000
Tue, 06/09/15 7:45 PMMolson Twins Win (SO) 102217262420002017
Thu, 06/04/15 9:00 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 132521292420010100
Totals49444224383957451151816428
PointHog




Pointhog © 2022
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms