Shredders
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Sun, 08/25/19 8:45 PMRouxd Puckers Win (SO) 105523211620010423
Fri, 08/16/19 9:00 PMVamonos Pest Loss 102630302420000200
Fri, 08/09/19 6:30 PMMolson Twins Loss 100420343080000000
Mon, 08/05/19 7:45 PMMustin Jilianos Win 112137201920000200
Mon, 07/29/19 10:00 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 102328262320000200
Sun, 07/28/19 6:15 PMRouxd Puckers Win (SO) 122223312940010113
Mon, 07/22/19 8:45 PMHyden Salami Loss 133425292580011100
Fri, 07/19/19 7:45 PMVamonos Pest Loss 111233131120001000
Sun, 07/14/19 10:00 PMMustin Jilianos Loss 100133171620000000
Mon, 07/08/19 8:45 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 121534302580001000
Sun, 06/30/19 8:45 PMMolson Twins Loss 122616363040001100
Fri, 06/21/19 7:45 PMHyden Salami Loss 100812433540000000
Mon, 06/17/19 7:30 PMRouxd Puckers Win (SO) 100021242400000013
Fri, 06/14/19 9:00 PMMustin Jilianos Loss 102333232080011000
Sun, 06/09/19 10:00 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 1126322115141010100
Totals24564003983427010551449
PointHog




Pointhog © 2020
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms