Ice Crabs
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Wed, 02/25/15 9:15 PMBlue Lions Win 113224272540002100
Mon, 02/23/15 9:30 PMMonkeys Win 1221182221100002000
Fri, 02/20/15 9:00 PMRouxd Puckers Win 111018111160000100
Tue, 02/10/15 8:45 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 103521282300010200
Wed, 02/04/15 7:00 PMPuck Dynasty Loss 112318141160011000
Mon, 02/02/15 10:45 PMMolson Twins Win (SO) 124423262281013014
Sat, 01/31/15 10:00 PMRack City Win 105222292760122100
Sun, 01/25/15 10:15 PMBlue Lions Loss 124826271960000400
Sun, 01/18/15 9:00 PMMonkeys Loss 134824302480113000
Wed, 01/07/15 9:30 PMHyden Salami Loss 122512912812321010100
Wed, 12/17/14 10:30 PMPuck Dynasty Win 1232201412121102100
Mon, 12/15/14 9:30 PMArnold's Palmer... Win 125130242381014000
Wed, 12/10/14 9:15 PMMolson Twins Loss 101218222061010000
Sun, 12/07/14 10:00 PMRouxd Puckers Loss 115622282200003200
Mon, 12/01/14 8:15 PMRack City Win 112121121120002000
Fri, 11/21/14 7:45 PMMonkeys Win 1032232725100003000
Mon, 11/10/14 9:30 PMBlue Lions Win 1332232220160012000
Sat, 11/01/14 7:15 PMArnold's Palmer... Win 128138121143023300
Wed, 10/29/14 10:30 PMHyden Salami Win 1254314036102002300
Sun, 10/26/14 9:00 PMRack City Loss 124523272280100400
Thu, 10/23/14 10:00 PMRouxd Puckers Win 102127232241001100
Mon, 10/13/14 10:45 PMMonkeys Loss 1035213631220001200
Tue, 10/07/14 8:15 PMBlue Lions Loss 112514231840001100
Wed, 10/01/14 9:15 PMArnold's Palmer... Win 1243302522140022000
Fri, 09/26/14 7:45 PMHyden Salami Loss 1324331612140002000
Mon, 09/22/14 10:45 PMBlue Lions Loss 122419262340011000
Sat, 09/20/14 8:30 PMPuck Dynasty Loss (SO) 121125212060001005
Mon, 09/15/14 9:30 PMMolson Twins Loss 1214302016140001000
Fri, 09/12/14 10:15 PMRack City Loss 100422302660000000
Mon, 09/08/14 9:30 PMRouxd Puckers Win (SO) 112226161441000212
Sat, 09/06/14 11:00 PMMonkeys Loss 102714282161120000
Totals90104833834733230135174429211
PointHog




Pointhog © 2023
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms