FUBAR
 
Completed Games
DateOpponentResultSktrsGSGASTSASVPIMsPPGSHGP1GP2GP3GSGAT
Mon, 05/21/12 7:45 PMMolson Twins Loss 140315221900000000
Fri, 05/18/12 10:30 PMMonkeys Loss 12241712920010100
Wed, 05/09/12 8:45 PMKing Nothing Win 133226181661002100
Mon, 05/07/12 10:15 PMMolson Twins Win 112122181740010100
Sat, 05/05/12 5:30 PMBlue Lions Win (SO) 133316232021002112
Sat, 04/28/12 8:00 PMThe Shooting Sp... Win 113117181760012000
Mon, 04/23/12 9:00 PMInglewood Rejec... Win (SO) 132227292760110112
Fri, 04/20/12 10:30 PMMonkeys Win 10832612901014300
Sun, 04/15/12 9:45 PMMolson Twins Win 101016111161001000
Mon, 04/09/12 10:15 PMRouxd Puckers Win 103024171780020100
Wed, 04/04/12 7:30 PMThe Shooting Sp... Loss 120223151320000000
Sun, 04/01/12 9:45 PMKing Nothing Win 1141272221101013000
Wed, 03/28/12 7:45 PMMonkeys Loss 133417191580021000
Thu, 03/22/12 10:15 PMBlue Lions Win 134033272721012100
Sat, 03/17/12 5:30 PMRouxd Puckers Win 102017151500002000
Mon, 03/12/12 7:45 PMInglewood Rejec... Win 113027212140011100
Fri, 03/09/12 11:30 PMMolson Twins Win 133219161440001200
Totals4628369315288706112211324
PointHog




Pointhog © 2022
Connect   FacebookTwitter
Features · Signup                      About · Support · Privacy · Terms